Project Neecheewam
Resources for Children and Youth
Home

Contact Neecheewam

Head Office

605 Wall Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2T5
Office: 204-775-9240
Fax: 204-774-4970
Email: Info@Neecheewam.com
Careers: HumanResources@Neecheewam.com

Cory Campbell                              

Executive Director
Office: 204-775-9240
Email: Cory@Neecheewam.com

Stephanie Eyolfson

Assistant Director
Office: 204-775-9240
Email: SEyolfson@Neecheewam.com

G Korell                             

Administration
Office: 204-775-9240
Email: Gkorell@Neecheewam.com

 K Newton

Comptroller/HR Manager
Office: 204-940-4891
Email:  Knewton@Neecheewam.co

Programs

White Butterfly, Girls House

Manager: B Semerak
Home: 204-772-1175
Fax: 204-775-7095
Email: Bsemerak@Neecheewam.com

Eagle Warriors, Boys House

Manager: G Thomas
Home: 204-774-5372
Fax: 204-774-6352
Email: Gthomas@Neecheewam.com

Golden Eagle

Manager: J Delorme
Supervisor: J Stortz
House Fax: 204-957-8805
Intake Line: 204-957-8800
Office: 204-957-8801
Fax: 204-957-8807
Email: Jdelorme@Neecheewam.com
Email: JStortz@Neecheewam.com

Strong Heart (CSU)

Manager: J Laplante
Supervisor: S Warren
Office: 204-940-4896
Fax: 204-786-1277
Email: Jlaplante@neecheewam.com 
Email: Swarren@neecheewam.com